Server Status
#1
Can anyone see when the servers are due to be back up? The launcher says "check the forum" and the forum says "I am broken!" so I'm a little stuck.

The wife is out for an hour so I was hoping to have so good time with my Klingon - but if the server is down for another 4 hours then I'll go and watch something
Reply
#2
Check the top of the launcher or the STO website. They both say the servers are down. Last ETA is for them to come up in about an hour from now.


Reply
#3
ETA for the end of Server test is Noon PST (20:00 UTC / 21:00 CET)
Reply
#4
TacPaddy Wrote:ETA for the end of Server test is Noon PST (20:00 UTC / 21:00 CET)

Gah! Okay, I'll go and watch something and drink some schnapps.........
Reply
#5
Party at Monty's
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Sponsored Links