Current Federation Engineer Build ( my first time playing)
Here's my first character, I'm new to the game and this is how my character is currently setup... https://skillplanner.stoacademy.com/e7c8...f7ba146502 
Any advise would be welcome as to help me beome a better member of the fleet...

A few quick tips on the ship;
1) Choose a common damage type, as you are currently using Plasma and Phasers
2) There are some good consoles at the Fleet Embassy (Weapon Signature Nullifiers and Amplifiers) and Fleet Spire (Fleet Tactical Consoles) to improve damage
3) If you can afford it, Subspace Vortex II beats Tractor beam for damage, it is pricey on the exchange though.
4) Fire at Will is usually more effective at end game content than Beam Overload.

Unfortunately I don't know the skill tree too well to be able to offer that much advice there Smile
(05-01-2019, 01:52 PM)Belgevain Wrote: A few quick tips on the ship;
1) Choose a common damage type, as you are currently using Plasma and Phasers
2) There are some good consoles at the Fleet Embassy (Weapon Signature Nullifiers and Amplifiers) and Fleet Spire (Fleet Tactical Consoles) to improve damage
3) If you can afford it, Subspace Vortex II beats Tractor beam for damage, it is pricey on the exchange though.
4) Fire at Will is usually more effective at end game content than Beam Overload.

Unfortunately I don't know the skill tree too well to be able to offer that much advice there Smile

1) I'm currently upgrading my weapons weith the drops from The Romulan Reputation Missions.. So in time I'll have all Plasma.

2) Where do I get the consoles from? I can't find them..

3) I presume that Subspace vortex is a Sci space trait, I can't find it in the store at Fleet Space Dock...

4) Would I need Fire at will to match the level for the console? or could I get Fire at Will III off the bat???