Vault Shuttle Event
#1
I will be hosting a Vault shuttle event on Thursday. If you interested please leave a reply and we can set up a time. This is for the: Small Craft Warfare Specialist Commendation, so I will need at least 4 others. Should you need Atmosphere Assault as well I suppose we could do that as well. (even though I hate it LOL)
Reply
#2
(01-04-2016, 08:26 PM)Kenthend Wrote: should you need Atmosphere Assault as well I suppose we could do that as well. (even though I hate it LOL)
Funny, that'S how I feel about VSE. If you need someone to fill the Team, you can count on me. Otherwise, pick other first.
Reply
#3
(01-04-2016, 08:32 PM)TacPaddy Wrote: Funny, that'S how I feel about VSE. If you need someone to fill the Team, you can count on me. Otherwise, pick other first.

same here, I've got it already, but if you need people to fill up the que count me in, so pick others first.
Reply
#4
Chris Wrote:Perhaps 2 pm Eastern time, 11am Pacific would work for you and the other European folks?
19:00 UTC / 20:00 CET works fine for me.
Reply
#5
(01-06-2016, 08:59 PM)TacPaddy Wrote: 19:00 UTC / 20:00 CET works fine for me.

Sorry I've just actually realized that I can't do this, i won't be around at that time.   Undecided If you like what I can do is tomorrow at 1800 UTC
Reply
#6
I will be home most of day so any time is good for me
Reply
#7
Thank you all who turned out for this. With your help the Vault is once again secure!
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 2 Guest(s)
Sponsored Links